Jupiter Label - House Music
JUPITER LABEL
facebook
facebook
Vinyl
Digital
Artists
Scott Featherstone ft Domineeky - Only House Can Save Me EP

JL002

jl000
>>
>>
>>
01: Scott Featherstone ft Domineeky - Only House Can Save Me
02: Scott Featherstone - Only House Can Save Me (Instrumental)
03: Scott Featherstone ft Domineeky - Only Piano Can Save Me
04: Scott Featherstone - Only Piano Can Save Me (Instrumental)

Info:
After remixing House legends Kym Sims and Kenny Thomas, Scott Featherstone returns with a heavyweight House Music collaboration with Good Voodoo Music head honcho Domineeky to deliver a modern day House anthem that builds on the classics of the past and Domineeky's vocals delivering a positive message of unity for the future.

Release Date: 29/09/2017

Now on pre-order via Traxsource.com:
https://www.traxsource.com/title/853525/only-house-can-save-me-ep

Huge Thank you for support with Jupiter Label, Scott Featherstone feat. Domineeky - Only House Can Save Me EP, from these DJs:

Lenny Fontana https://soundcloud.com/dj-lenny-fontana, Alex P http://www.sinners-djs.com/users/peezee, Matt Prehn https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/mattprehn, Robert Owens - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/robertowens, DJ Leon El Ray - http://djleonelray.com/, Al Bradley - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/albradley, Victor Ciccarone - https://soundcloud.com/digitaldjvic, Spence Chicago - https://www.d3ep.com/dj/spence-chicago, Severino Panzetta - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/severino, Greg Eversoul - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/gregeversoul, Chemars - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/chemars, Lady Duracell - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/ladyduracell, Chris Udoh - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/chrisudoh, Hippie Torrales - https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/hippietorrales, Neil McCall - https://www.mixcloud.com/theukhousesessions/, Antony Angel - https://ssradio.com/2017/08/21/essential-house-21st-aug-2017/, Umberto Giannini - https://www.mixcloud.com/discover/umberto-giannini/, Karl Goodison Born2groove, Hall North, Jeff Dobson, Lipstick disco Blog, DJ Tony Weaver, DJ Pope, LeeCox, Stafford Fm - deep house radio show, Platinum Radio London, Paul Donton, DJ Nova, DJ Elroy, Thomas White, HMWL House Music With Love, Marc Fuccio, DJ Ed Ground, Christopher Brown, DJ Pete Williams, Ricardo Ryckaert, Deep J, Simon Francis
new topic
Scott Featherstone - This Is The Sound Of House EP

JL001

jl000
>>
01: Get It Right (Original Mix)
02: Get It Rewurk (Original Mix))
03: House Music (Do You Feel Me)

Info:
The Sound Of House 01 EP from Scott Featherstone once again offers modern House Music made with authentic classic machines, for that true House sound.

Get It Right is a straight up adventure into House Music, while it's brother Get It Rewurk takes a little Jazz influence in it's structure. House Music (Do You Feel Me) is a little darker, but in a good way.

Support JL001:

Demarkus Lewis: https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/demarkuslewis, DJ Nori K, DJ Leon El Ray, Karl Frampton: https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/karlframpton, Jeff Dobson, Simon Page, Lee Cox, Paul Donton, Nick Maurer, Neil McCall, DJ Pete Williams, Hall North, Vinny Da Vinci: https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/vinnydavinci, Brazilian Soul Crew, Mike Dowson, Karl Goodison, Maurizio Clemente: www.maurizioclemente.com, Merlyn Martin: https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/merlynmartin, HMWL House Music With Love: http://www.housemusicwithlove.com/blog/, Trevor Rockcliffe: https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/trevorrockliffe, Chris Udoh: https://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/chrisudoh, Bumpin Sugarspoon, DJ Elroy, DJ Thomas White

Stephen Teasdale: Scott Featherstone - House Music (Do You Feel Me) - I'm lucky enough to see & hear some of these productions at first hand in person. The guys a machine believe me he just keeps on knocking out track after track of quality house vibes. "get it right" was always a track I loved at first listen with those catchy little riffs and jazz elements, a beauty of a tune for me, "get it rewurk" is a lovely little jazzy house track with a deep sounding house groove but the keys giving it plenty of melodic tones, Very tasty. "House Music (Do You Feel Me)" is another flyer with those infectious and industrial almost old skool detroit sounds and just enough spoken word keeping it interesting throughout. All in all another exceptional body of work to add to his massive catalogue of productions. Won't be long before Scott hits the BIG TIME.

Severino Panzette: Scott Featherstone - Get It Right (Original Mix) - OH YEAH FAT

Michael Heatfield: Scott Featherstone - Get It Rewurk (Original Mix) - Get it Rewurk is for me the pearl of this EP it's got the 90s sound in it with jazzy moves that bond them good together. The happy feeling that's so mellow, reminds me of a good times on the dancefloor as well for the DJ.

DJ Tony Weaver, Mark Mac Stafford FM (Deep House Radio Show): Scott Featherstone - House Music (Do You Feel Me) - Great vibes for the club.. Quality Underground tunes for the floor.. Cheers

DJ Nova: Scott Featherstone - Get It Rewurk (Original Mix) - Classic sound in the whole package package as usual by Scott Featherstone, shaped on a solid rhythm section of old school elements of the nineties. The jazzy vibes on ''Get It Rewurk'' are so craved!

Murf Woram: Scott Featherstone - Get It Rewurk (Original Mix) 'Get It Rewurk' is a gem of a track... *)
new topic
Scott Featherstone - This Is The Sound Of House EP

JL000

jl000
>>
01: THE SOUND OF HOUSE MUSIC(SCOTT'S MAIN MIX)
02: THE SOUND OF HOUSE MUSIC(ALTERNATIVE MIX)
03: THE SOUND OF DEEP

Info:
Jupiter Label begins with it's premier release from House Music Artist/DJ and producer Scott Featherstone, with an EP titled 'THIS IS THE SOUND OF HOUSE'. Modern House Music with classic style, Scott Featherstone is known for working with original authentic classic machines such as the Roland TR808, TR909, SH101, TB303, SH09 and Yamaha DX100 for that true House Music Sound.

On previous releases Scott has had support from:

Lee Walker (DFTD), Robert Owens, Severino Panzetta, Eddie Amador, Deep J, Rob boscamp (DJ World), Benji Candelerio, DJ Pope, Groove Assassin, Corduroy Mavericks, DJ Roog, Booker T, DJ Nova, Brazilian Soul Crew, Magnus Wedberg, Cole Medina, Corin Arnold, Karl Frampton, DJ Danny Ward, Nori Extramusic, Hippie Torales, Al Bradley, Chris Udoh, Joey Silvero, Nick Holder, Keith Perez, Matt Prehn, Vinny Da Vinci, Norbert Borchers, Michael Fossati, Jon Delerious, Leon El Ray, Deepshizzol